Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

5 stars to the entire staff..Daniel .was the bestest salesperson ever.. the manager was amazing as well It was the best experience ever in buying our 1st brand new car.. they made the experience easy and convenient.. very understanding and very patient with us.. the best experience ever.. thank you so much Daniel.. many blessings coming your way..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

Helpful and knowledgeable salesman made my experience at Gene Messer great. They were able to replace the hubcaps on my car free of charge after I purchased it. Love my car and would recommend this dealership as well as my vehicle to anyone who’s looking to buy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

Have nothing but GOOD to say about service department . Friendly, courteous, and professional. Service on my Tiguan done right. Recommend.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2018
 

These guys are always so friendly and helpful. From the sales team to the repair center. I can’t brag about them enough. I’ll never take my car anywhere else!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

I came in for the state inspection and I was out in 15 minutes! They also fixed the door issue and added air for free 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

Great service! Great team! Great leadership!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2018
 

I have had the best service ever of any dealership I've dealt with. Steve does an excellent job in service. I think he deserves a pay hike.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

We went to VW to get a car for my son. It was his first time buying a car and Daniel Shank made that process so easy. We are very happy with the service provided and our new car. Definitely will be buying all future cars here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Great service!! Thank you for taking excellent care of my beautiful car.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review