Gene Messer Volkswagen Reviews & Testimonials

 
Looking for testimonials and reviews about Gene Messer Volkswagen? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Great service! Explained the repairs needed w/ a quote & not pressured to get it done that day .I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I've used this dealership for all my car work since buying it new. They are fast, kind, and willing to help. Their work is always great and they have great specials for work you may need done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

The service agent was a pleasant suprise to me. Very attentive to the problems with my car and a great communicator when discussing the charges for parts n service involved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Mark and his advisors were very helpful! They got everything done quickly and communicative! I liked the pricing and will be bringing my VW back here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

I bought my Volkswagen about 2 years ago and when it was time for my mom to buy hers I knew where I would take her! Elijah was incredible and took the time to explain everything thoroughly to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Very grateful for the honest service received. Was very prompt with courteous communication and excellent response. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Service department was great. Car was ready on time and no surprises on the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

I took my Atlas in for the annual service and oil change. Andrew provided an excellent experience and I am always so pleased with the service I receive at Gene Messer VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Awesome customer Service,they get back to you ASAP and have financing options. They let you know what your vehicle needs and sends a video as well. I would recommend bringing your Volkswagen here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Great Customer Service in the parts dept. they were all very helpful! 🥰 we will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Outstanding customer service!! Great job to their service department! Hardly ever have any issues!! Are always welcoming and take care of us every time we visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Thank you Volkswagen for your great customer service and for your promptness to help me with my Atlas. I always feel welcomed. And especially Andrew is always helping me, , kindly thank you🙏🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Took care of my car like it was their own

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

The staff at Gene Messer was polite and straight-forward. VW cars were good and financing options were also reasonable. John did an amazing job clarifying everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Quick and easy purchase. Kyle was great! Went in and Kyle had the truck ready to test drive. There was no reason to haggle. Got a great deal. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Andrew is always very nice and helpful. I appreciate him always taking the time to answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

The experience is always nice, quick & fast. Very respectful staff. Looking forward to continuing business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Friendly and quick. Service department is always straight forward and knowledgeable. The coupons make it worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Took vehicle in for air back recall. Scheduling easy. Once at dealership everyone friendly and attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Quick and timely. Checked in at 8:30 and it was quick and easy. Took a little over an hour and was back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Greeted by the Service Dept. and watched the lady check the tires and make suggestion for repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Outstanding team and first class customer service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for the best in automotive services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Sales person Emily was excellent to work with. Was surprised to find a dent in front fender as the car was so clean it was not noticeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

These were the nicest people. Very friendly and very knowledgeable. Enjoyed the store was very beautiful and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Always very helpful and accommodating. Their customer service is top notch, they have always taken care of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

They were extremely friendly, helpful, quick, and efficient. My car drives so much better after taking it in to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Staff was very friendly. I had a coupon for free oil & filter change. I was treated no different than a paying customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Sales and service as well as parts. We’re all amazing. I would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Every visit here is always a good experience. Very professional and friendly, Very good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

The sale person is out of this world thanks you Mr.Farley! Made it easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Friendly, helpful, and positive. All staff was quick to help and care for the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Polite, helpful, & respectful. The entire staff worked together to make my purchase a blessing. Comfortable environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. The store was clean, organized, and welcoming. I was greeted at the door, a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Kyle was very efficient and made buying a car an easy process. This is the second car I have bought at Gene Messer Volkswagen, and if I need to buy another, I will definitely buy Gene Messer again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Mark and his team are amazing!! I appreciate their prompt attention to me and my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Mark and the service department are very knowledgeable and professional. Exceptional service & communication is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Great service with a great team. Very inviting and willing to work with us on several topics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Had an appointment for 8am for an oil change. I was out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

The people are very nice and understand and listen to you to help you with the problem of your vehicle. Let know what is wrong before touching your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

Very nice staff- knowledgeable and quick- even with no appointment. Salesman tgat sold me tge car 8 yrs ago came and created me- service mgr was great and you always get a free car wash ticket. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Prompt and Courteous Appointment Process... Outstanding recalls were identified and repaired... My Service Advisor Andrew did a good job..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

They always take good care of me and are very helpful, but they keep forgetting to put a new windshield wiper fluid cap on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Previously went to other location in town to ask about a vehicle i guess they thought i was asking for a free one. The service at this dealership was great! I would recommend this dealership for you next car. Thanks Matthew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I would like to take the time to review my fantastic experience a Gene Messer Volkswagen in Lubbock, Texas. Benjamin Jacobi showed me several cars. We drove Jettas and a VW Passat. He told me the benefit of both vehicles. He personally owned a Passat. He showed no pressure what so ever. I decide to trade my 2015 Silverado 4X4. He gave me a great trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

As a woman it can be intimidating to shop for a car alone so I was not looking forward to shopping. However, after seeing their reviews I decided to start my search at gene messer VW. Well, It was my first and last stop. From the moment I walked in I was greeted warmly and met with Edmond who was extremely helpful. He was was kind and made me feel at ease immediately. Also, the manager who greeted me (forgot his name) was attentive and made me feel like a valued customer. I will do all my service for my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

I’ve had issues with the sales side of this dealership before. I was very scared to try their service department, but ended up being very pleased with the job these guys did. They took great care of my car, and were very friendly. I look forward to using Messer VW Service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

Brought our 2016 V.W. Jetta Sport in for 30k service. Service dept. took our car right away and notified us when service was complete, all in a reasonable time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

Kyle did good work for me on my new vehicle. For a lower price at that. Very much appreciated The opportunity Kyle. Thank you so very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

The manager was so nice and helpful. They offered to take us to our dentist appointment because the car service was going to take a little longer than they thought. We have always used them fir our services and any questions we may have. AWESOMR service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

Our salesman Bejamin Jacobi seemed truly interested in helping us get the best deal possible. All just to keep us in the Volkswagen family. Please give this dealership a shot if ever shopping for a new car in Lubbock, Texas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

Great service, and friendly sales people. My sales rep was not just interested in selling me a car , his was interested in me, (especially when found that I was a veteran). I would recommend them to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

Myself and my parents have been shopping at Gene Messer our whole lives. Love the atmosphere and employees that work here. Would recommend any body in the market to go see Dan Deleon and the team at Gene Messer VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2014

Great job working on my bug's back windows. Always friendly and job well done. I am always pleased with the work they do every time.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Gene Messer Volkswagen Reviews Testimonials

 

Reviews & Testimonials | Gene Messer Volkswagen