Gene Messer Volkswagen Reviews & Testimonials

 
Looking for testimonials and reviews about Gene Messer Volkswagen? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

As a woman it can be intimidating to shop for a car alone so I was not looking forward to shopping. However, after seeing their reviews I decided to start my search at gene messer VW. Well, It was my first and last stop. From the moment I walked in I was greeted warmly and met with Edmond who was extremely helpful. He was was kind and made me feel at ease immediately. Also, the manager who greeted me (forgot his name) was attentive and made me feel like a valued customer. I will do all my service for my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

I’ve had issues with the sales side of this dealership before. I was very scared to try their service department, but ended up being very pleased with the job these guys did. They took great care of my car, and were very friendly. I look forward to using Messer VW Service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

Brought our 2016 V.W. Jetta Sport in for 30k service. Service dept. took our car right away and notified us when service was complete, all in a reasonable time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

Kyle did good work for me on my new vehicle. For a lower price at that. Very much appreciated The opportunity Kyle. Thank you so very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

The manager was so nice and helpful. They offered to take us to our dentist appointment because the car service was going to take a little longer than they thought. We have always used them fir our services and any questions we may have. AWESOMR service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

Our salesman Bejamin Jacobi seemed truly interested in helping us get the best deal possible. All just to keep us in the Volkswagen family. Please give this dealership a shot if ever shopping for a new car in Lubbock, Texas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

Great service, and friendly sales people. My sales rep was not just interested in selling me a car , his was interested in me, (especially when found that I was a veteran). I would recommend them to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

Myself and my parents have been shopping at Gene Messer our whole lives. Love the atmosphere and employees that work here. Would recommend any body in the market to go see Dan Deleon and the team at Gene Messer VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2014

Great job working on my bug's back windows. Always friendly and job well done. I am always pleased with the work they do every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2007

During my car hunt I found them to be very willing to make a good deal but the car I wanted was not on their lot. If I'm out in Lubbock I'll be using them for service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Gene Messer Volkswagen Reviews Testimonials

 

Reviews & Testimonials | Gene Messer Volkswagen